Body & Mind Healing
Calendar
Chiang Mai Healing
In the Heart of Chiang Mai
for Peace Health & well Being



Next 3 Months Calendar of Events
21st May 2018 to 12th August 2018
New week added after first week ends: 
Please refresh page, if you cannot see all dates above
HOLIDAY 30th JUNE to 8th JULY 2018
Monday

Tuesday

Wednesday

Thursday

Friday

Saturday

Sunday

Mon 21st May

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 1

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

3PM to 4PM

Yoga Beginners

Day 1

 

 

 

 

5.30PM - 7PM

Yoga Class

Hatha Yoga

Tues 22nd May

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 2

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

3PM to 4PM

Yoga Beginners

Day 2

 

Weds 23rd May

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 3

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

3PM to 4PM

Yoga Beginners

Day 3

 

 

 

 

5.30PM - 7PM

Yoga Class

Hatha Yoga

 

Thurs 24th May

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 4

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

3PM to 4PM

Yoga Beginners

Day 4

 

 

 

 

Fri 25th May

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Course Ends

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

3PM to 4PM

Yoga Beginners

Day 5

 

 

 

Sat 26th May

10AM-3PM

Reiki Level 1

 

Sun 27th May

10.30AM

Inner Alchemy 1

Open Course

Day 1

Male/ Female

 

 

Mon 28th May

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 1

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

2.30PM-4.30PM

Inner Alchemy

Open Course

Male/ Female

Day 2

 

 

 

 

 

5.30PM - 7PM

Yoga Class

Hatha Yoga

 

Tues 29th May

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 2

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

11.30AM-12.30PM

Inner Alchemy

Open Course

Male/ Female

Day 3

 

3PM-5PM

Inner Alchemy

Open Course

Male/ Female

Day 3

 

Weds 30th May

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 3

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

5.30PM - 7PM

Yoga Class

Hatha Yoga

Thurs 31st May

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 4

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Fri 1st June

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Course Ends

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sat 2nd June

Sun 3rd June

 

 

Mon 4th June

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 1

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

 

5.30PM - 7PM

Yoga Class

Hatha Yoga

Tues 5th June

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 2

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

Weds 6th June

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 3

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

5.30PM - 7PM

Yoga Class

Hatha Yoga

 

Thurs 7th June

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 4

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

 

Fri 8th June

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Course Ends

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

Sat 9th June

10AM-3PM

Reiki Level 1

 

Sun 10th June

10AM

Reiki Level 2

 

 

Mon 11th June

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 1

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

 

 

5.30PM - 7PM

Yoga Class

Hatha Yoga

Tues 12th June

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 2

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

Weds 13th June

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 3

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

5.30PM - 7PM

Yoga Class

Hatha Yoga

 

Thurs 14th June

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 4

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

 

Fri 15th June

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Course Ends

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

5.30PM - 7PM

Yoga Class

Hatha Yoga

Sat 16th June

 

Sun 17th June

 

 

Mon 18th June

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 1

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

3PM to 4PM

Yoga Beginners

Day 1

 

 

5.30PM - 7PM

Yoga Class

Hatha Yoga

Tues 19th June

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 2

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

3PM to 4PM

Yoga Beginners

Day 2

 

Weds 20th June

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 3

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

3PM to 4PM

Yoga Beginners

Day 3

 

 

5.30PM - 7PM

Yoga Class

Hatha Yoga

 

Thurs 21st June

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 4

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

3PM to 4PM

Yoga Beginners

Day 4

 

 

Fri 22nd June

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Course Ends

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan



3PM to 4PM

Yoga Beginners

Day 5

Sat 23rd June

10AM-3PM

Reiki Level 1

 

Sun 24th June

 

 

Mon 25th June

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 1

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

 

5.30PM - 7PM

Yoga Class

Hatha Yoga

Tues 26th June

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 2

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

Weds 27th June

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 3

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

5.30PM - 7PM

Yoga Class

Hatha Yoga

 

Thurs 28th June

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 4

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

 

Fri 29th June

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Course Ends

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

Sat 30th June

 

Sun 1st July

 

 

Mon 2nd July

 

 

 

 

Tues 3rd July

 

 

Weds 4th July

 

 

HOLIDAY

 

 

Thurs 5th July

 

 

 

 

Fri 6th July

 

 

 

 

Sat 7th July

 

Sun 8th July

 

 

Mon 9th July

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 1

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

 

5.30PM - 7PM

Yoga Class

Hatha Yoga

Tues 10th July

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 2

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

Weds 11th July

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 3

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

 

5.30PM - 7PM

Yoga Class

Hatha Yoga

 

Thurs 12th July

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 4

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

 

Fri 13th July

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Course Ends

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

Sat 14th July

10AM-3PM

Reiki Level 1

 

Sun 15th July

10AM

Reiki Level 2

 

 

Mon 16th July

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 1

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

 

5.30PM - 7PM

Yoga Class

Hatha Yoga

Tues 17th July

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 2

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

Weds 18th July

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 3

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

 

5.30PM - 7PM

Yoga Class

Hatha Yoga

 

Thurs 19th July

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 4

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

 

Fri 20th July

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Course Ends

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

Sat 21st July

 

Sun 22nd July

 

 

Mon 23rd July

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 1

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

 

5.30PM - 7PM

Yoga Class

Hatha Yoga

Tues 24th July

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 2

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

Weds 25th July

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 3

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

 

5.30PM - 7PM

Yoga Class

Hatha Yoga

 

Thurs 26th July

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 4

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

 

Fri 27th July

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Course Ends

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

Sat 28th July

Sun 29th July

 

 

Mon 30th July

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 1

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

 

5.30PM - 7PM

Yoga Class

Hatha Yoga

Tues 31st July

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 2

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

Weds 1st Aug

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 3

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

 

5.30PM - 7PM

Yoga Class

Hatha Yoga

 

Thurs 2nd Aug

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 4

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

 

Fri 3rd Aug

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Course Ends

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

Sat 4th Aug

10AM-3PM

Reiki Level 1

 

Sun 5th Aug

10AM

Reiki Level 2

 

 

Mon 6th Aug

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 1

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

 

5.30PM - 7PM

Yoga Class

Hatha Yoga

Tues 7th Aug

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 2

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

Weds 8th Aug

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 3

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

 

5.30PM - 7PM

Yoga Class

Hatha Yoga

 

Thurs 9th Aug

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 4

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

 

Fri 10th Aug

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Course Ends

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

Sat 11th Aug

Sun 12th Aug

 

 

     
HOME PAGE

New week added every week,
Changes to this calendar are possible, please recheck.