Body & Mind Healing
Calendar
Chiang Mai Healing
In the Heart of Chiang Mai
for Peace Health & well Being



Next 3 Months Calendar of Events
13th November 2017 to 11th February 2018
New week added after first week ends: 
Please refresh page, if you cannot see all dates above
HOLIDAY 23rd December to 31st December 2017

Mon

Tue

Wed

Thu

Fri

Sat

Sun

Mon 13th Nov

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Course Starts

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

5.30PM - 7PM

Yoga Class

Hatha Yoga

 

Tues 14th Nov

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 2

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

Weds 15th Nov

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 3

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 5.30PM - 7PM

Yoga Class

Hatha Yoga

 

Thurs 16th Nov

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 4

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

 

 

Fri 17th Nov

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Course Ends

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 5.30PM - 7PM

Yoga Class

Hatha Yoga

 

Sat 18th Nov

10AM-3PM

Reiki Level 1

Sun 19th Nov

10AM

Reiki Level 2

 

Mon 20th Nov

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Course Starts

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

3PM to 4PM

Yoga Beginners

Day 1

 

 

 

 

5.30PM - 7PM

Yoga Class

Hatha Yoga

 

Tues 21st Nov

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 2

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

3PM to 4PM

Yoga Beginners

Day 2

 

Weds 22nd Nov

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 3

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

3PM to 4PM

Yoga Beginners

Day 3

 

 

 

 

5.30PM - 7PM

Yoga Class

Hatha Yoga

 

Thurs 23rd Nov

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 4

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

3PM to 4PM

Yoga Beginners

Day 4

 

 

Fri 24th Nov

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Course Ends

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan



3PM to 4PM

Yoga Beginners

Day 5

 

 

 

5.30PM - 7PM

Yoga Class

Hatha Yoga

 

Sat 25th Nov

10AM-3PM

Reiki Level 1

Sun 26th Nov

10.30AM

Inner Alchemy

Open Course

Day 1

Male/ Female

 

 

Mon 27th Nov

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Course Starts

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

3PM-5PM

Inner Alchemy

Open Course

Male/ Female

Day 2

 

 

5.30PM - 7PM

Yoga Class

Hatha Yoga

 

Tues 28th Nov

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 2

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

11.30AM-12.30PM

Inner Alchemy

Open Course

Male/ Female

Day 3

 

3PM-5PM

Inner Alchemy

Open Course

Male/ Female

Day 3

 

 

Weds 29th Nov

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 3

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

5.30PM - 7PM

Yoga Class

Hatha Yoga

 

Thurs 30th Nov

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 4

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

 

Fri 1st Dec

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Course Ends

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan








 

5.30PM - 7PM

Yoga Class

Hatha Yoga

Sat 2nd Dec

10AM-3PM

Reiki Level 1

 

Sun 3rd Dec

 

 

Mon 4th Dec

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Course Starts

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

 

5.30PM - 7PM

Yoga Class

Hatha Yoga

 

Tues 5th Dec

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 2

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

Weds 6th Dec

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 3

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

5.30PM - 7PM

Yoga Class

Hatha Yoga

 

Thurs 7th Dec

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 4

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

Fri 8th Dec

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Course Ends

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

5.30PM - 7PM

Yoga Class

Hatha Yoga

 

Sat 9th Dec

10AM-3PM

Reiki Level 1

Sun 10th Dec

10AM

Reiki Level 2

 

 

Mon 11th Dec

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Course Starts

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

3PM to 4PM

Yoga Beginners

Day 1

 

 

5.30PM - 7PM

Yoga Class

Hatha Yoga

 

Tues 12th Dec

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 2

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

3PM to 4PM

Yoga Beginners

Day 2

 

Weds 13th Dec

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 3

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

3PM to 4PM

Yoga Beginners

Day 3

 

 

5.30PM - 7PM

Yoga Class

Hatha Yoga

 

Thurs 14th Dec

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 4

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

3PM to 4PM

Yoga Beginners

Day 4

 

 

Fri 15th Dec

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Course Ends

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

3PM to 4PM

Yoga Beginners

Day 5

 

5.30PM - 7PM

Yoga Class

Hatha Yoga

Sat 16th Dec

10AM-3PM

Reiki Level 1

 

Sun 17th Dec

10.30AM

Inner Alchemy 1

Open Course

Day 1

Male/ Female

 

 

Mon 18th Dec

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Course Starts

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

3PM-5PM

Inner Alchemy

Open Course

Male/ Female

Day 2

 

 

 

 

 

 

5.30PM - 7PM

Yoga Class

Hatha Yoga

 

Tues 19th Dec

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 2

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

11.30AM-12.30PM

Inner Alchemy

Open Course

Male/ Female

Day 3

 

3PM-5PM

Inner Alchemy

Open Course

Male/ Female

Day 3

 

Weds 20th Dec

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 3

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

5.30PM - 7PM

Yoga Class

Hatha Yoga

 

Thurs 21st Dec

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 4

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

 

 

Fri 22nd Dec

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Course Ends

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

5.30PM - 7PM

Yoga Class

Hatha Yoga

 

Sat 23rd Dec

Sun 24th Dec

 

 

Sat 25th Dec

 

 

 

 

 

 

23rd Dec to 31st Dec 2017 HOLIDAY CLASSES RESUME 1st January 2017

Tues 26th Dec

 

 

 

Weds 27th Dec

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Thurs 28th Dec

 

 

 

 

 

Fri 29th Dec

 

 

Sat 30th Dec

 

Sun 31st Dec

 

 

Mon 1st Jan

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Course Starts

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

3PM to 4PM

Yoga Beginners

Day 1

 

 

5.30PM - 7PM

Yoga Class

Hatha Yoga

 

Tues 2nd Jan

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 2

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

3PM to 4PM

Yoga Beginners

Day 2

 

Weds 3rd Jan

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 3

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

3PM to 4PM

Yoga Beginners

Day 3

 

 

5.30PM - 7PM

Yoga Class

Hatha Yoga

 

Thurs 4th Jan

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 4

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

3PM to 4PM

Yoga Beginners

Day 4

 

 

Fri 5th Jan

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Course Ends

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

3PM to 4PM

Yoga Beginners

Day 5

 

 

5.30PM - 7PM

Yoga Class

Hatha Yoga

Sat 6th Jan

10AM-3PM

Reiki Level 1

 

Sun 7th Jan

10AM

Reiki Level 2

 

 

 

Mon 8th Jan

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Course Starts

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

3PM to 4PM

Yoga Beginners

Day 1

 

 

5.30PM - 7PM

Yoga Class

Hatha Yoga

 

Tues 9th Jan

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 2

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

3PM to 4PM

Yoga Beginners

Day 2

 

Weds 10th Jan

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 3

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

3PM to 4PM

Yoga Beginners

Day 3

 

 

5.30PM - 7PM

Yoga Class

Hatha Yoga

 

Thurs 11th Jan

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 4

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

3PM to 4PM

Yoga Beginners

Day 4

 

 

Fri 12th Jan

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Course Ends

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

3PM to 4PM

Yoga Beginners

Day 5

 

5.30PM - 7PM

Yoga Class

Hatha Yoga

Sat 13th Jan

10AM-3PM

Reiki Level 1

 

Sun 14th Jan

10.30AM

Inner Alchemy 1

Open Course

Day 1

Male/ Female

 

 

Mon 15th Jan

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Course Starts

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

3PM-5PM

Inner Alchemy

Open Course

Male/ Female

Day 2

 

 

 

 

 

 

5.30PM - 7PM

Yoga Class

Hatha Yoga

 

Tues 16th Jan

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 2

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

11.30AM-12.30PM

Inner Alchemy

Open Course

Male/ Female

Day 3

 

3PM-5PM

Inner Alchemy

Open Course

Male/ Female

Day 3

 

Weds 17th Jan

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 3

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

5.30PM - 7PM

Yoga Class

Hatha Yoga

 

Thurs 18th Jan

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 4

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

 

 

Fri 19th Jan

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Course Ends

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

5.30PM - 7PM

Yoga Class

Hatha Yoga

 

Sat 20th Jan

10AM-3PM

Reiki Level 1

Sun 21st Jan

10AM

Reiki Level 2

 

 

Mon 22nd Jan

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Course Starts

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

3PM to 4PM

Yoga Beginners

Day 1

 

 

5.30PM - 7PM

Yoga Class

Hatha Yoga

 

Tues 23rd Jan

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 2

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

3PM to 4PM

Yoga Beginners

Day 2

 

Weds 24th Jan

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 3

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

3PM to 4PM

Yoga Beginners

Day 3

 

 

5.30PM - 7PM

Yoga Class

Hatha Yoga

 

Thurs 25th Jan

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 4

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

3PM to 4PM

Yoga Beginners

Day 4

 

 

Fri 26th Jan

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Course Ends

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

3PM to 4PM

Yoga Beginners

Day 5

 

5.30PM - 7PM

Yoga Class

Hatha Yoga

Sat 27th Jan

10AM-3PM

Reiki Level 1

 

Sun 28th Jan

10.30AM

Inner Alchemy 2

Open Male/Females

 

 

Mon 29th Jan

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Course Starts

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

 

5.30PM - 7PM

Yoga Class

Hatha Yoga

 

Tues 30th Jan

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 2

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

Weds 31st Jan

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 3

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

5.30PM - 7PM

Yoga Class

Hatha Yoga

 

Thurs 1st Feb

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 4

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

Fri 2nd Feb

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Course Ends

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

5.30PM - 7PM

Yoga Class

Hatha Yoga

 

Sat 3rd Feb

10AM-3PM

Reiki Level 1

Sun 4th Feb

10AM

Reiki Level 2

 

 

Mon 5th Feb

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Course Starts

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

3PM to 4PM

Yoga Beginners

Day 1

 

 

5.30PM - 7PM

Yoga Class

Hatha Yoga

 

Tues 6th Feb

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 2

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

3PM to 4PM

Yoga Beginners

Day 2

 

Weds 7th Feb

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 3

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

3PM to 4PM

Yoga Beginners

Day 3

 

 

5.30PM - 7PM

Yoga Class

Hatha Yoga

 

Thurs 8th feb

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 4

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

3PM to 4PM

Yoga Beginners

Day 4

 

 

Fri 9th Feb

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Course Ends

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

3PM to 4PM

Yoga Beginners

Day 5

 

5.30PM - 7PM

Yoga Class

Hatha Yoga

Sat 10th Feb

10AM-3PM

Reiki Level 1

 

Sun 11th Feb

 

 

     
HOME PAGE

New week added every week.