Body & Mind Healing
Calendar
Chiang Mai Healing
In the Heart of Chiang Mai
for Peace Health & well Being



Next 3 Months Calendar of Events
17th September 2018 to 6th January 2018
New week added after first week ends: 
Please refresh page, if you cannot see all dates above
Holiday 23rd December to 30th December 2018

Monday

Tuesday

Wednesday

Thursday

Friday

Saturday

Sunday

Mon 10th Sept

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 1

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

 

5.30PM - 7PM

Yoga Class

Hatha Yoga

Tues 11th Sept

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 2

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

Weds 12th Sept

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 3

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

 

5.30PM - 7PM

Yoga Class

Hatha Yoga

 


 

Thurs 13th Sept

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 4

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

 

 

Fri 14th Sept

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Course Ends

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

Sat 15th Sept

 

Sun 16th Sept

 

 

Mon 17th Sept

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 1

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

 

5.30PM - 7PM

Yoga Class

Hatha Yoga

Tues 18th Sept

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 2

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

Weds 19th Sept

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 3

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

 

5.30PM - 7PM

Yoga Class

Hatha Yoga

 

Thurs 20th Sept

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 4

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

 

Fri 21st Sept

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Course Ends

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

Sat 22nd Sept

10AM-3PM

Reiki Level 1

 

Sun 23rd Sept

10AM

Reiki Level 2

 

 

Mon 24th Sept

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 1

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

 

5.30PM - 7PM

Yoga Class

Hatha Yoga

Tues 25th Sept

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 2

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

Weds 26th Sept

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 3

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

 

5.30PM - 7PM

Yoga Class

Hatha Yoga

 

Thurs 27th Sept

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 4

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

 

Fri 28th Sept

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Course Ends

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

Sat 29th Sept

Sun 30th Sept

 

 

Mon 1st Oct

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 1

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

3PM to 4PM

Yoga Beginners

Day 1

 

 

 

5.30PM - 7PM

Yoga Class

Hatha Yoga

Tues 2nd Oct

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 2

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

3PM to 4PM

Yoga Beginners

Day 2

 

Weds 3rd Oct

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 3

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

3PM to 4PM

Yoga Beginners

Day 3

 

 

 

5.30PM - 7PM

Yoga Class

Hatha Yoga

 

Thurs 4th Oct

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 4

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

3PM to 4PM

Yoga Beginners

Day 4

 

 

 

Fri 5th Oct

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Course Ends

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

3PM to 4PM

Yoga Beginners

Day 5

 

Sat 6th Oct

10AM-3PM

Reiki Level 1

 

Sun 7th Oct

 

 

Mon 8th Oct

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 1

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

 

5.30PM - 7PM

Yoga Class

Hatha Yoga

Tues 9th Oct

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 2

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

Weds 10th Oct

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 3

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

 

5.30PM - 7PM

Yoga Class

Hatha Yoga

 

Thurs 11th Oct

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 4

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

 

Fri 12th Oct

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Course Ends

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

Sat 13th Oct

10AM-3PM

Reiki Level 1

 

Sun 14th Oct

10AM

Reiki Level 2

 

 

Mon 15th Oct

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 1

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

3PM to 4PM

Yoga Beginners

Day 1

 

 

5.30PM - 7PM

Yoga Class

Hatha Yoga

Tues 16th Oct

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 2

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

3PM to 4PM

Yoga Beginners

Day 2

 

Weds 17th Oct

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 3

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

3PM to 4PM

Yoga Beginners

Day 3

 

 

5.30PM - 7PM

Yoga Class

Hatha Yoga

 

Thurs 18th Oct

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 4

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 3PM to 4PM

Yoga Beginners

Day 4

 

 

Fri 19th Oct

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Course Ends

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

3PM to 4PM

Yoga Beginners

Day 5

 

Sat 20th Oct

10AM-3.30PM

Inner Alchemy 1

Day 1

 

Sun 21st Oct

10AM-4.30PM

Inner Alchemy 1

Day 2

 

 

Mon 22nd Oct

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 1

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

 

5.30PM - 7PM

Yoga Class

Hatha Yoga

Tues 23rd Oct

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 2

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

Weds 24th Oct

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 3

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

 

5.30PM - 7PM

Yoga Class

Hatha Yoga

 

Thurs 25th Oct

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 4

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

 

Fri 26th Oct

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Course Ends

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

Sat 27th Oct

10AM-3PM

Reiki Level 1

 

Sun 28th Oct

 

Mon 29th Oct

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 1

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

 

5.30PM - 7PM

Yoga Class

Hatha Yoga

Tues 30th Oct

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 2

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

Weds 31st Oct

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 3

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

 

5.30PM - 7PM

Yoga Class

Hatha Yoga

 

Thurs 1st Oct

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 4

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

 

Fri 2nd Nov

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Course Ends

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

Sat 3rd Nov

10AM-3PM

Reiki Level 1

 

Sun 4th Nov

 

Mon 5th Nov

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 1

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

3PM to 4PM

Yoga Beginners

Day 1

 

 

 

5.30PM - 7PM

Yoga Class

Hatha Yoga

Tues 6th Nov

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 2

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

3PM to 4PM

Yoga Beginners

Day 2

 

Weds 7th Nov

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 3

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

3PM to 4PM

Yoga Beginners

Day 3

 

 

 

5.30PM - 7PM

Yoga Class

Hatha Yoga

 

Thurs 8th Nov

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 4

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

3PM to 4PM

Yoga Beginners

Day 4

 

 

 

Fri 9th Nov

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Course Ends

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

3PM to 4PM

Yoga Beginners

Day 5

 

Sat 10th Nov

 

Sun 11th Nov

 

 

Mon 12th Nov

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 1

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

 

5.30PM - 7PM

Yoga Class

Hatha Yoga

Tues 13th Nov

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 2

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

Weds 14th Nov

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 3

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

 

5.30PM - 7PM

Yoga Class

Hatha Yoga

 

Thurs 15th Nov

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 4

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

 

Fri 16th Nov

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Course Ends

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

Sat 17th Nov

10AM-3PM

Reiki Level 1

 

Sun 18th Nov

 

Mon 19th Nov

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 1

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

3PM to 4PM

Yoga Beginners

Day 1

 

 

5.30PM - 7PM

Yoga Class

Hatha Yoga

Tues 20th Nov

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 2

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

3PM to 4PM

Yoga Beginners

Day 2

 

Weds 21st Nov

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 3

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

3PM to 4PM

Yoga Beginners

Day 3

 

 

5.30PM - 7PM

Yoga Class

Hatha Yoga

 


 

Thurs 22nd Nov

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 4

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

3PM to 4PM

Yoga Beginners

Day 4

 

 

Fri 23rd Nov

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Course Ends

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

3PM to 4PM

Yoga Beginners

Day 5

Course Ends

Sat 24th Nov

10AM-3.30PM

Reiki Level 1

 

Sun 25th Nov

10AM-4PM

Reiki Level 2

 

 

Mon 26th Nov

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 1

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

5.30PM - 7PM

Yoga Class

Hatha Yoga

Tues 27th Nov

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 2

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

Weds 28th Nov

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 3

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

5.30PM - 7PM

Yoga Class

Hatha Yoga

Thurs 29th Nov

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 4

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

Fri 30th Nov

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Course Ends

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

Sat 1st Dec

10AM-3PM

Reiki Level 1

 

Sun 2nd Dec

 

 

Mon 3rd Dec

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 1

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

3PM to 4PM

Yoga Beginners

Day 1

 

 

5.30PM - 7PM

Yoga Class

Hatha Yoga

Tues 4th Dec

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 2

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

3PM to 4PM

Yoga Beginners

Day 2

 

Weds 5th Dec

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 3

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

3PM to 4PM

Yoga Beginners

Day 3

 

 

5.30PM - 7PM

Yoga Class

Hatha Yoga

 

Thurs 6th Dec

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 4

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 3PM to 4PM

Yoga Beginners

Day 4

 

 

Fri 7th Dec

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Course Ends

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

3PM to 4PM

Yoga Beginners

Day 5

 

Sat 8th Dec

10AM-3.30PM

Inner Alchemy 1

Day 1

 

Sun 9th Dec

10AM-4.30PM

Inner Alchemy 1

Day 2

 

 

Mon 10th Dec

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 1

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

 

5.30PM - 7PM

Yoga Class

Hatha Yoga

Tues 11th Dec

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 2

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

Weds 12th Dec

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 3

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

 

5.30PM - 7PM

Yoga Class

Hatha Yoga

 

Thurs 13th Dec

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 4

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

 

Fri 14th Dec

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Course Ends

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

Sat 15th Dec

10AM-3PM

Reiki Level 1

 

Sun 16th Dec

10AM

Reiki Level 2

 

 

Mon 17th Dec

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 1

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

3PM to 4PM

Yoga Beginners

Day 1

 

 

5.30PM - 7PM

Yoga Class

Hatha Yoga

Tues 18th Dec

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 2

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

3PM to 4PM

Yoga Beginners

Day 2

 

Weds 19th Dec

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 3

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

3PM to 4PM

Yoga Beginners

Day 3

 

 

5.30PM - 7PM

Yoga Class

Hatha Yoga

 


 

Thurs 20th Dec

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 4

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

3PM to 4PM

Yoga Beginners

Day 4

 

 

Fri 21st Dec

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Course Ends

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

3PM to 4PM

Yoga Beginners

Day 5

Course Ends

Sat 22nd Dec

10AM-3.30PM

Reiki Level 1

 

Sun 23d Dec

 

Mon 24th Dec Tues 25th Dec

 

 

 

 

 

 

HOLIDAY 23rd DECEMBER to 30th DECEMBER 2018

Weds 26th Dec

 

Thurs 27th Dec

 

 

 

 

Fri 28th Dec

 

 

 

Sat 29th Dec

 

Sun 30th Dec

 

 

Mon 31st Dec

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 1

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

 

5.30PM - 7PM

No Yoga Tonight

Tues 1st Jan

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 2

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

Weds 2th Jan

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 3

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

5.30PM - 7PM

Yoga Class

Hatha Yoga

 

Thurs 3rd Jan

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 4

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

 

Fri 4th Jan

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Course Ends

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

Sat 5th Jan

10AM-3PM

Reiki Level 1

 

Sun 6th Jan

10AM

Reiki Level 2

 

 

     
HOME PAGE

New week added every week,
Changes to this calendar are possible, please recheck.