Body & Mind Healing
Calendar
Chiang Mai Healing
In the Heart of Chiang Mai
for Peace Health & well Being



Next 3 Months Calendar of Events
27th August 2018 to 11th November 2018
New week added after first week ends: 
Please refresh page, if you cannot see all dates above
Holiday 23rd to 30th December 2018

Monday

Tuesday

Wednesday

Thursday

Friday

Saturday

Sunday

Mon 27th Aug

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 1

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

 

Tues 28th Aug

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 2

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

Weds 29th Aug

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 3

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

Thurs 30th Aug

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 4

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

 

Fri 31st Aug

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Course Ends

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

Sat 1st Sept

10AM-3PM

Reiki Level 1

 

Sun 2nd Sept

 

 

Mon 3rd Sept

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 1

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

 

Tues 4th Sept

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 2

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

Weds 5th Sept

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 3

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

Thurs 6th Sept

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 4

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

 

Fri 7th Sept

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Course Ends

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

Sat 8th Sept

Sun 9th Sept

 

 

Mon 10th Sept

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 1

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

3PM to 4PM

Yoga Beginners

Day 1

 

 

5.30PM - 7PM

Yoga Class

Hatha Yoga

Tues 11th Sept

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 2

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

3PM to 4PM

Yoga Beginners

Day 2

 

Weds 12th Sept

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 3

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

3PM to 4PM

Yoga Beginners

Day 3

 

 

5.30PM - 7PM

Yoga Class

Hatha Yoga

 


 

Thurs 13th Sept

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 4

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

3PM to 4PM

Yoga Beginners

Day 4

 

 

Fri 14th Sept

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Course Ends

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

3PM to 4PM

Yoga Beginners

Day 5

Course Ends

Sat 15th Sept

 

Sun 16th Sept

 

 

Mon 17th Sept

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 1

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

 

5.30PM - 7PM

Yoga Class

Hatha Yoga

Tues 18th Sept

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 2

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

Weds 19th Sept

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 3

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

 

5.30PM - 7PM

Yoga Class

Hatha Yoga

 

Thurs 20th Sept

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 4

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

 

Fri 21st Sept

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Course Ends

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

Sat 22nd Sept

10AM-3PM

Reiki Level 1

 

Sun 23rd Sept

10AM

Reiki Level 2

 

 

Mon 24th Sept

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 1

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

 

5.30PM - 7PM

Yoga Class

Hatha Yoga

Tues 25th Sept

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 2

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

Weds 26th Sept

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 3

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

 

5.30PM - 7PM

Yoga Class

Hatha Yoga

 

Thurs 27th Sept

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 4

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

 

Fri 28th Sept

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Course Ends

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

Sat 29th Sept

Sun 30th Sept

 

 

Mon 1st Oct

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 1

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

3PM to 4PM

Yoga Beginners

Day 1

 

 

 

5.30PM - 7PM

Yoga Class

Hatha Yoga

Tues 2nd Oct

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 2

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

3PM to 4PM

Yoga Beginners

Day 2

 

Weds 3rd Oct

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 3

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

3PM to 4PM

Yoga Beginners

Day 3

 

 

 

5.30PM - 7PM

Yoga Class

Hatha Yoga

 

Thurs 4th Oct

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 4

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

3PM to 4PM

Yoga Beginners

Day 4

 

 

 

Fri 5th Oct

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Course Ends

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

3PM to 4PM

Yoga Beginners

Day 5

 

Sat 6th Oct

10AM-3PM

Reiki Level 1

 

Sun 7th Oct

 

 

Mon 8th Oct

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 1

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

 

5.30PM - 7PM

Yoga Class

Hatha Yoga

Tues 9th Oct

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 2

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

Weds 10th Oct

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 3

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

 

5.30PM - 7PM

Yoga Class

Hatha Yoga

 

Thurs 11th Oct

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 4

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

 

Fri 12th Oct

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Course Ends

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

Sat 13th Oct

10AM-3PM

Reiki Level 1

 

Sun 14th Oct

10AM

Reiki Level 2

 

 

Mon 15th Oct

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 1

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

3PM to 4PM

Yoga Beginners

Day 1

 

 

5.30PM - 7PM

Yoga Class

Hatha Yoga

Tues 16th Oct

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 2

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

3PM to 4PM

Yoga Beginners

Day 2

 

Weds 17th Oct

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 3

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

3PM to 4PM

Yoga Beginners

Day 3

 

 

5.30PM - 7PM

Yoga Class

Hatha Yoga

 

Thurs 18th Oct

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 4

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 3PM to 4PM

Yoga Beginners

Day 4

 

 

Fri 19th Oct

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Course Ends

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

3PM to 4PM

Yoga Beginners

Day 5

 

Sat 20th Oct

10AM-3.30PM

Inner Alchemy 1

Day 1

 

Sun 21st Oct

10AM-4.30PM

Inner Alchemy 1

Day 2

 

 

Mon 22nd Oct

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 1

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

 

5.30PM - 7PM

Yoga Class

Hatha Yoga

Tues 23rd Oct

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 2

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

Weds 24th Oct

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 3

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

 

5.30PM - 7PM

Yoga Class

Hatha Yoga

 

Thurs 25th Oct

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 4

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

 

Fri 26th Oct

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Course Ends

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

Sat 27th Oct

10AM-3PM

Reiki Level 1

 

Sun 28th Oct

 

Mon 29th Oct

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 1

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

 

5.30PM - 7PM

Yoga Class

Hatha Yoga

Tues 30th Oct

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 2

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

Weds 31st Oct

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 3

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

 

5.30PM - 7PM

Yoga Class

Hatha Yoga

 

Thurs 1st Oct

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 4

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

 

Fri 2nd Nov

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Course Ends

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

Sat 3rd Nov

10AM-3PM

Reiki Level 1

 

Sun 4th Nov

 

Mon 5th Nov

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 1

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

3PM to 4PM

Yoga Beginners

Day 1

 

 

 

5.30PM - 7PM

Yoga Class

Hatha Yoga

Tues 6th Nov

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 2

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

3PM to 4PM

Yoga Beginners

Day 2

 

Weds 7th Nov

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 3

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

3PM to 4PM

Yoga Beginners

Day 3

 

 

 

5.30PM - 7PM

Yoga Class

Hatha Yoga

 

Thurs 8th Nov

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 4

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

3PM to 4PM

Yoga Beginners

Day 4

 

 

 

Fri 9th Nov

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Course Ends

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

3PM to 4PM

Yoga Beginners

Day 5

 

Sat 10th Nov

 

Sun 11th Nov

 

 

     
HOME PAGE

New week added every week,
Changes to this calendar are possible, please recheck.