Body & Mind Healing
Calendar
Chiang Mai Healing
In the Heart of Chiang Mai
for Peace Health & well Being



Next 4 Months Calendar of Events
12th June 2017 to 1st October 2017
New week added after first week ends: 

Mon

Tue

Wed

Thu

Fri

Sat

Sun

Mon 5th June

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Course Starts

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

 

Tues 6th June

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 2

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

Wed 7th June

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 3

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

Thurs 8th June

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 4

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

 

 

Fri 9th June

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Course Ends

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

Sat 10th June

10AM-3PM

Reiki Level 1

Sun 11th June 

 

Mon 12th June

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Course Starts

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

3PM to 4PM

Yoga Beginners

Day 1

 

 

 

Tues 13th June

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 2

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

3PM to 4PM

Yoga Beginners

Day 2

 

Weds 14th June

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 3

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

3PM to 4PM

Yoga Beginners

Day 3

 

 

 

Thurs 15th June

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 4

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

3PM to 4PM

Yoga Beginners

Day 4

 

 

 

Fri 16th June

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Course Ends

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

3PM to 4PM

Yoga Beginners

Day 5

 

 

 

Sat 17th June

10AM-3PM

Reiki Level 1

Sun 18th June

10AM

Reiki Level 2

 

 

Mon 19th June

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Course Starts

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

Tues 20th June

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 2

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

Wed 21st June

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 3

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

 

Thurs 22nd June

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 4

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

 

 

Fri 23rd June

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Course Ends

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

 

Sat 24th June

10AM-3PM

Reiki Level 1

Sun 25th June

10.30AM

Inner Alchemy

Open Course

Day 1

Male/ Female

 

Mon 26th June

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Course Starts

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

3PM-5PM

Inner Alchemy

Open Course

Male/ Female

Day 2

 

 

Tues 27thJune

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 2

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

11.30AM-12.30PM

Inner Alchemy

Open Course

Male/ Female

Day 3

 

3PM-5PM

Inner Alchemy

Open Course

Male/ Female

Day 3

 

Weds 28th June

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 3

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Thurs 29th June

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 4

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

 

 

Fri 30th June

NO
Morning Classes

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sat 1st July

10AM-3PM

Reiki Level 1

Sun 2nd July

 

 

Mon 3rd July

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Course Starts

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

Tues 4th July

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 2

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

Weds 5th July

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 3

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

Thurs 6th July

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 4

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

 

 

Fri 7th July

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Course Ends

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sat 8th July

10AM-3PM

Reiki Level 1

Sun 9th July

10AM

Reiki Level 2

 

 

Mon 10th July

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Course Starts

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

3PM to 4PM

Yoga Beginners

Day 1

 

 

Tues 11th July

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 2

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

3PM to 4PM

Yoga Beginners

Day 2

 

Weds 12th July

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 3

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

3PM to 4PM

Yoga Beginners

Day 3

 

 

Thurs 13th July

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 4

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

3PM to 4PM

Yoga Beginners

Day 4

 

 

 

Fri 14th July

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Course Ends

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

3PM to 4PM

Yoga Beginners

Day 5

 

Sat 15th July

10AM-3PM

Reiki Level 1

Sun 16th July

 

 

Mon 17th July

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Course Starts

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

 

 

Tues 18th July

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 2

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

Weds 19th July

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 3

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

 

 

Thurs 20th July

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 4

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

 

 

Fri 21st July

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Course Ends

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

 

 

Sat 22nd July

10AM-3PM

Reiki Level 1

Sun 23rd July

 

Mon 24th July

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Course Starts

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

Tues 25th July

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 2

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

Weds 26th July

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 3

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

Thurs 27th July

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 4

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

 

 

Fri 28th July

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Course Ends

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

 

 

Sat 29th July

10AM-3PM

Reiki Level 1

Sun 30th July

 

Mon 31st July

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Course Starts

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

Tues 1st Aug

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 2

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

Weds 2nd Aug

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 3

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

 

Thurs 3rd Aug

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 4

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

 

 

Fri 4th Aug

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Course Ends

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

Sat 5th Aug

10AM-3PM

Reiki Level 1

Sun 6th Aug

10AM

Reiki Level 2

 

Mon 7th Aug

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Course Starts

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

Tues 8th Aug

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 2

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

Weds 9th Aug

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 3

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

 

Thurs 10th Aug

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 4

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

 

 

Fri 11th Aug

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Course Ends

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

Sat 12th Aug

Sun 13th Aug

 

Mon 14th Aug Tues 15th Aug

 

 

 

Weds 16th Aug

 

 

HOLIDAY

12th to 20th

Thurs 17th Aug

 

 

 

 

 

Fri 18th Aug

 

 

Sat 19th Aug

Sun 20th Aug

 

Mon 21st Aug

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Course Starts

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tues 22nd Aug

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 2

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

Weds 23rd Aug

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 3

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

 

 

 

Thurs 24th Aug

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 4

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

 

 

Fri 25th Aug

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Course Ends

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

 

Sat 26th Aug

10AM-3PM

Reiki Level 1

Sun 27th Aug

 

Mon 28th Aug

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Course Starts

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

Tues 29th Aug

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 2

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

Weds 30th Aug

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 3

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

 

 

Thurs 31st Aug

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 4

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

 

 

Fri 1st Sept

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Course Ends

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

 

Sat 2nd Sept

10AM-3PM

Reiki Level 1

Sun 3rd Sept

10AM

Reiki Level 2

 

Mon 4th Sept

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Course Starts

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

3PM to 4PM

Yoga Beginners

Day 1

 

 

5.30PM - 7PM

Yoga Class

Hatha Yoga

 

Tues 5th Sept

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 2

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

3PM to 4PM

Yoga Beginners

Day 2

 

Weds 6th Sept

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 3

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

3PM to 4PM

Yoga Beginners

Day 3

 

 

5.30PM - 7PM

Yoga Class

Hatha Yoga

 

Thurs 7th Sept

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 4

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

3PM to 4PM

Yoga Beginners

Day 4

 

 

 

Fri 8th Sept

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Course Ends

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

3PM to 4PM

Yoga Beginners

Day 5

 

 

5.30PM - 7PM

Yoga Class

Hatha Yoga

 

Sat 9th Sept

10AM-3PM

Reiki Level 1

Sun 10th Sept

 

 

Mon 11th Sept

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Course Starts

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

 

 

 

5.30PM - 7PM

Yoga Class

Hatha Yoga

 

Tues 12th Sept

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 2

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

Weds 13th Sept

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 3

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

 

 

 5.30PM - 7PM

Yoga Class

Hatha Yoga

 

Thurs 14th Sept

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 4

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

 

 

Fri 15th Sept

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Course Ends

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

 

 

 5.30PM - 7PM

Yoga Class

Hatha Yoga

 

Sat 16th Sept

10AM-3PM

Reiki Level 1

Sun 17th Sept

10AM

Reiki Level 2

 

Mon 18th Sept

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Course Starts

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

 

 

 

5.30PM - 7PM

Yoga Class

Hatha Yoga

 

Tues 19th Sept

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 2

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

Weds 20th Sept

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 3

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

 

 

 5.30PM - 7PM

Yoga Class

Hatha Yoga

 

Thurs 21st Sept

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 4

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

 

 

Fri 22nd Sept

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Course Ends

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

 

 

 5.30PM - 7PM

Yoga Class

Hatha Yoga

 

Sat 23rd Sept

10AM-3PM

Reiki Level 1

Sun 24th Sept

10.30AM

Inner Alchemy

Open Course

Day 1

Male/ Female

 

 

Mon 25th Sept

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Course Starts

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

3PM-5PM

Inner Alchemy

Open Course

Male/ Female

Day 2

 

 

 

 

 

 

5.30PM - 7PM

Yoga Class

Hatha Yoga

 

Tues 26th Sept

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 2

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

11.30AM-12.30PM

Inner Alchemy

Open Course

Male/ Female

Day 3

 

3PM-5PM

Inner Alchemy

Open Course

Male/ Female

Day 3

 

Weds 27th Sept

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 3

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

5.30PM - 7PM

Yoga Class

Hatha Yoga

 

Thurs 28th Sept

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 4

 

10AM-12PM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

 

 

Fri 29th Sept

9AM-10AM

Course Ends

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

5.30PM - 7PM

Yoga Class

Hatha Yoga

 

Sat 30th Sept

10AM-3PM

Reiki Level 1

Sun 1st Oct

10AM

Reiki Level 2

 

 

     
HOME PAGE

New week added every week.