Body & Mind Healing
Calendar
Chiang Mai Healing
In the Heart of Chiang Mai
for Peace Health & well Being



Next 3 Months Calendar of Events
22nd October 2018 to 10th February 2019
New week added after first week ends: 
Please refresh page, if you cannot see all dates above
Holiday 23rd December to 30th December 2018


Monday

Tuesday

Wednesday

Thursday

Friday

Saturday

Sunday

Mon 22nd Oct

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 1

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

 

5.30PM - 7PM

Yoga Class

Hatha Yoga

Tues 23rd Oct

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 2

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

Weds 24th Oct

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 3

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

 

5.30PM - 7PM

Yoga Class

Hatha Yoga

 

Thurs 25th Oct

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 4

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

 

5.30PM-6.30PM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

Fri 26th Oct

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Course Ends

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

Sat 27th Oct

10AM-3.30PM

Reiki Level 1

 

Sun 28th Oct

 

Mon 29th Oct

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 1

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

 

5.30PM - 7PM

Yoga Class

Hatha Yoga

Tues 30th Oct

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 2

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

Weds 31st Oct

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 3

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

 

5.30PM - 7PM

Yoga Class

Hatha Yoga

 

Thurs 1st Oct

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 4

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

 

5.30PM-6.30PM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

Fri 2nd Nov

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Course Ends

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

Sat 3rd Nov

10AM-3.30PM

Reiki Level 1

 

Sun 4th Nov

10AM-4PM

Reiki Level 2

 

Mon 5th Nov

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 1

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

3PM to 4PM

Yoga Beginners

Day 1

 

 

 

5.30PM - 7PM

Yoga Class

Hatha Yoga

Tues 6th Nov

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 2

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

3PM to 4PM

Yoga Beginners

Day 2

 

Weds 7th Nov

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 3

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

3PM to 4PM

Yoga Beginners

Day 3

 

 

 

5.30PM - 7PM

Yoga Class

Hatha Yoga

 

Thurs 8th Nov

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 4

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

3PM to 4PM

Yoga Beginners

Day 4

 

 

 

5.30PM-6.30PM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

Fri 9th Nov

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Course Ends

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

3PM to 4PM

Yoga Beginners

Day 5

 

Sat 10th Nov

 

Sun 11th Nov

 

 

Mon 12th Nov

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 1

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

 

5.30PM - 7PM

Yoga Class

Hatha Yoga

Tues 13th Nov

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 2

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

Weds 14th Nov

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 3

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

 

5.30PM - 7PM

Yoga Class

Hatha Yoga

 

Thurs 15th Nov

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 4

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

 

5.30PM-6.30PM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

Fri 16th Nov

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Course Ends

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

Sat 17th Nov

10AM-3.30PM

Reiki Level 1

 

Sun 18th Nov

 

Mon 19th Nov

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 1

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

3PM to 4PM

Yoga Beginners

Day 1

 

 

5.30PM - 7PM

Yoga Class

Hatha Yoga

Tues 20th Nov

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 2

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

3PM to 4PM

Yoga Beginners

Day 2

 

Weds 21st Nov

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 3

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

3PM to 4PM

Yoga Beginners

Day 3

 

 

5.30PM - 7PM

Yoga Class

Hatha Yoga

 


 

Thurs 22nd Nov

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 4

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

3PM to 4PM

Yoga Beginners

Day 4

 

 

5.30PM-6.30PM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

Fri 23rd Nov

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Course Ends

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

3PM to 4PM

Yoga Beginners

Day 5

Course Ends

Sat 24th Nov

10AM-3.30PM

Reiki Level 1

 

Sun 25th Nov

10AM-4PM

Reiki Level 2

 

 

Mon 26th Nov

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 1

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

5.30PM - 7PM

Yoga Class

Hatha Yoga

Tues 27th Nov

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 2

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

Weds 28th Nov

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 3

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

5.30PM - 7PM

Yoga Class

Hatha Yoga

Thurs 29th Nov

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 4

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

5.30PM-6.30PM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

Fri 30th Nov

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Course Ends

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

Sat 1st Dec

10AM-3.30PM

Reiki Level 1

 

Sun 2nd Dec

 

 

Mon 3rd Dec

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 1

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

3PM to 4PM

Yoga Beginners

Day 1

 

 

5.30PM - 7PM

Yoga Class

Hatha Yoga

Tues 4th Dec

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 2

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

3PM to 4PM

Yoga Beginners

Day 2

 

Weds 5th Dec

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 3

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

3PM to 4PM

Yoga Beginners

Day 3

 

 

5.30PM - 7PM

Yoga Class

Hatha Yoga

 

Thurs 6th Dec

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 4

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 3PM to 4PM

Yoga Beginners

Day 4

 

 

5.30PM-6.30PM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

Fri 7th Dec

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Course Ends

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

3PM to 4PM

Yoga Beginners

Day 5

 

Sat 8th Dec

10AM-3.30PM

Inner Alchemy 1

Day 1

 

Sun 9th Dec

10AM-4.30PM

Inner Alchemy 1

Day 2

 

 

Mon 10th Dec

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 1

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

 

5.30PM - 7PM

Yoga Class

Hatha Yoga

Tues 11th Dec

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 2

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

Weds 12th Dec

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 3

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

 

5.30PM - 7PM

Yoga Class

Hatha Yoga

 

Thurs 13th Dec

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 4

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

 

5.30PM-6.30PM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

Fri 14th Dec

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Course Ends

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

Sat 15th Dec

10AM-3.30PM

Reiki Level 1

 

Sun 16th Dec

10AM-4PM

Reiki Level 2

 

 

Mon 17th Dec

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 1

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

3PM to 4PM

Yoga Beginners

Day 1

 

 

5.30PM - 7PM

Yoga Class

Hatha Yoga

Tues 18th Dec

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 2

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

3PM to 4PM

Yoga Beginners

Day 2

 

Weds 19th Dec

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 3

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

3PM to 4PM

Yoga Beginners

Day 3

 

 

5.30PM - 7PM

Yoga Class

Hatha Yoga

 


 

Thurs 20th Dec

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 4

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

3PM to 4PM

Yoga Beginners

Day 4

 

 

5.30PM-6.30PM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

Fri 21st Dec

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Course Ends

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

3PM to 4PM

Yoga Beginners

Day 5

Course Ends

Sat 22nd Dec

10AM-3.30PM

Reiki Level 1

 

Sun 23d Dec

 

Mon 24th Dec Tues 25th Dec

 

 

 

 

 

 

HOLIDAY 23rd DECEMBER to 30th DECEMBER 2018

Weds 26th Dec

 

Thurs 27th Dec

 

 

 

 

Fri 28th Dec

 

 

 

Sat 29th Dec

 

Sun 30th Dec

 

 

Mon 31st Dec

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 1

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

 

5.30PM - 7PM

No Yoga Tonight

Tues 1st Jan

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 2

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

Weds 2th Jan

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 3

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

5.30PM - 7PM

Yoga Class

Hatha Yoga

 

Thurs 3rd Jan

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 4

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

5.30PM-6.30PM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

Fri 4th Jan

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Course Ends

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

Sat 5th Jan

10AM-3.30PM

Reiki Level 1

 

Sun 6th Jan

10AM-4PM

Reiki Level 2

 

 

Mon 7th Jan

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 1

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

3PM to 4PM

Yoga Beginners

Day 1

 

 

5.30PM - 7PM

Yoga Class

Hatha Yoga

Tues 8th Jan

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 2

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

3PM to 4PM

Yoga Beginners

Day 2

 

Weds 9th Jan

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 3

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

3PM to 4PM

Yoga Beginners

Day 3

 

 

5.30PM - 7PM

Yoga Class

Hatha Yoga

 


 

Thurs 10th Jan

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 4

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

3PM to 4PM

Yoga Beginners

Day 4

 

 

5.30PM-6.30PM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

Fri 11th Jan

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Course Ends

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

3PM to 4PM

Yoga Beginners

Day 5

Course Ends

Sat 12th Jan

10AM-3.30PM

Reiki Level 1

 

Sun 13th Jan

10AM
Reiki 3
Day 1
Mon 14th Jan

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 1

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

 

 

 

5.30PM - 7PM

Yoga Class

Hatha Yoga

Tues 15th Jan

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 2

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

2PM

Reiki 3

Day 2

 

Weds 16th Jan

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 3

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

 

 

 

5.30PM - 7PM

Yoga Class

Hatha Yoga

 

Thurs 17th Jan

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 4

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 2PM

Reiki 3

Day 3

 

5.30PM-6.30PM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

Fri 18th Jan

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Course Ends

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

Sat 19th Jan

10AM-3.30PM

Inner Alchemy 1

Day 1

 

Sun 20th Jan

10AM-4.30PM

Inner Alchemy 1

Day 2

 

 

Mon 21st Jan

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 1

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

3PM to 4PM

Yoga Beginners

Day 1

 

 

5.30PM - 7PM

Yoga Class

Hatha Yoga

Tues 22nd Jan

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 2

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

3PM to 4PM

Yoga Beginners

Day 2

 

Weds 23rd Jan

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 3

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

3PM to 4PM

Yoga Beginners

Day 3

 

 

5.30PM - 7PM

Yoga Class

Hatha Yoga

 


 

Thurs 24th Jan

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 4

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

3PM to 4PM

Yoga Beginners

Day 4

 

 

5.30PM-6.30PM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

Fri 25th Jan

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Course Ends

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

3PM to 4PM

Yoga Beginners

Day 5

Course Ends

Sat 26th Jan

10AM-3.30PM

Reiki Level 1

 

Sun 27th Jan

10AM-4PM

Reiki Level 2

 

 

Mon 28th Jan

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 1

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

3PM to 4PM

Yoga Beginners

Day 1

 

 

5.30PM - 7PM

Yoga Class

Hatha Yoga

Tues 29th Jan

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 2

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

3PM to 4PM

Yoga Beginners

Day 2

 

Weds 30th Jan

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 3

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

3PM to 4PM

Yoga Beginners

Day 3

 

 

5.30PM - 7PM

Yoga Class

Hatha Yoga

 


 

Thurs 31st Jan

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 4

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

3PM to 4PM

Yoga Beginners

Day 4

 

 

5.30PM-6.30PM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

Fri 1st Feb

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Course Ends

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

3PM to 4PM

Yoga Beginners

Day 5

Course Ends

Sat 2nd Feb

10AM-3.30PM

Reiki Level 1

 

Sun 3rd Feb

 

Mon 4th Feb

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 1

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

3PM to 4PM

Yoga Beginners

Day 1

 

 

5.30PM - 7PM

Yoga Class

Hatha Yoga

Tues 5th Feb

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 2

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

3PM to 4PM

Yoga Beginners

Day 2

 

Weds 6th Feb

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 3

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

3PM to 4PM

Yoga Beginners

Day 3

 

 

5.30PM - 7PM

Yoga Class

Hatha Yoga

 


 

Thurs 7th Feb

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 4

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

3PM to 4PM

Yoga Beginners

Day 4

 

 

5.30PM-6.30PM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

Fri 8th Feb

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Course Ends

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

3PM to 4PM

Yoga Beginners

Day 5

Course Ends

Sat 9th Feb

10AM-3.30PM

Reiki Level 1

 

Sun 10th Feb

10AM-4PM

Reiki Level 2

 

 

     
HOME PAGE

New week added every week,
Changes to this calendar are possible, please recheck.