Body & Mind Healing
Calendar
Chiang Mai Healing
In the Heart of Chiang Mai
for Peace Health & well Being



Next 3 Months Calendar of Events
15th October 2017 to 7th January 2017
New week added after first week ends: 
Please refresh page, if you cannot see all dates above
HOLIDAY 25th December to 31st December 2017

Mon

Tue

Wed

Thu

Fri

Sat

Sun

Mon 16th Oct

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Course Starts

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

3PM to 4PM

Yoga Beginners

Day 1

 

 

5.30PM - 7PM

Yoga Class

Hatha Yoga

 

Tues 17th Oct

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 2

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

3PM to 4PM

Yoga Beginners

Day 2

 

Weds 18th Oct

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 3

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

3PM to 4PM

Yoga Beginners

Day 3

 

 

5.30PM - 7PM

Yoga Class

Hatha Yoga

 

Thurs 19th Oct

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 4

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

3PM to 4PM

Yoga Beginners

Day 4

 

 

 

Fri 20th Oct

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Course Ends

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

3PM to 4PM

Yoga Beginners

Day 5

 

 

5.30PM - 7PM

Yoga Class

Hatha Yoga

 

Sat 21st Oct

10AM-3PM

Reiki Level 1

Sun 22nd Oct

10.30AM

Inner Alchemy

Open Course

Day 1

Male/ Female

 

 

Mon 23rd Oct

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Course Starts

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

3PM-5PM

Inner Alchemy

Open Course

Male/ Female

Day 2

 

 

 

 

 

 

5.30PM - 7PM

Yoga Class

Hatha Yoga

 

Tues 24th Oct

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 2

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

11.30AM-12.30PM

Inner Alchemy

Open Course

Male/ Female

Day 3

 

3PM-5PM

Inner Alchemy

Open Course

Male/ Female

Day 3

 

Weds 25th Oct

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 3

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

5.30PM - 7PM

Yoga Class

Hatha Yoga

 

Thurs 26th Oct

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 4

 

10AM-12PM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

 

 

Fri 27th Oct

9AM-10AM

Course Ends

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan












5.30PM - 7PM

Yoga Class

Hatha Yoga

 

Sat 28th Oct

10AM

Reiki Level 3

Day 1

Sun 29th Oct

10.30 AM

Reiki Level 3

Day 2

 

 

Mon 30th Oct

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Course Starts

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan


5.30PM - 7PM

Yoga Class

Hatha Yoga

 

Tues 31st Oct

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 2

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

Weds 1st Nov

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 3

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 5.30PM - 7PM

Yoga Class

Hatha Yoga

 

Thurs 2nd Nov

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 4

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

 

 

Fri 3rd Nov

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Course Ends

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 5.30PM - 7PM

Yoga Class

Hatha Yoga

 

Sat 4th Nov

10AM-3PM

Reiki Level 1

Sun 5th Nov

10AM

Reiki Level 2

 

Mon 6th Nov

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Course Starts

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

3PM to 4PM

Yoga Beginners

Day 1

 

 

5.30PM - 7PM

Yoga Class

Hatha Yoga

 

Tues 7th Nov

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 2

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

3PM to 4PM

Yoga Beginners

Day 2

 

Weds 8th Nov

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 3

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

3PM to 4PM

Yoga Beginners

Day 3

 

 

5.30PM - 7PM

Yoga Class

Hatha Yoga

 

Thurs 9th Nov

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 4

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

3PM to 4PM

Yoga Beginners

Day 4

 

 

 

Fri 10th Nov

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Course Ends

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

3PM to 4PM

Yoga Beginners

Day 5

 

 

5.30PM - 7PM

Yoga Class

Hatha Yoga

 

Sat 11 Nov Oct

10AM-3PM

Reiki Level 1

Sun 12th Nov

Inner Alchemy 2 Course

 

 

Mon 13th Nov

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Course Starts

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

5.30PM - 7PM

Yoga Class

Hatha Yoga

 

Tues 14th Nov

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 2

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

Weds 15th Nov

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 3

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 5.30PM - 7PM

Yoga Class

Hatha Yoga

 

Thurs 16th Nov

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 4

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

 

 

Fri 17th Nov

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Course Ends

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 5.30PM - 7PM

Yoga Class

Hatha Yoga

 

Sat 18th Nov

10AM-3PM

Reiki Level 1

Sun 19th Nov

10AM

Reiki Level 2

 

Mon 20th Nov

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Course Starts

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

3PM to 4PM

Yoga Beginners

Day 1

 

 

 

 

5.30PM - 7PM

Yoga Class

Hatha Yoga

 

Tues 21st Nov

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 2

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

3PM to 4PM

Yoga Beginners

Day 2

 

Weds 22nd Nov

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 3

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

3PM to 4PM

Yoga Beginners

Day 3

 

 

 

 

5.30PM - 7PM

Yoga Class

Hatha Yoga

 

Thurs 23rd Nov

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 4

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

3PM to 4PM

Yoga Beginners

Day 4

 

 

Fri 24th Nov

9AM-10AM

Course Ends

Day 5

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan



3PM to 4PM

Yoga Beginners

Day 5

 

 

 

5.30PM - 7PM

Yoga Class

Hatha Yoga

 

Sat 25th Nov

10AM-3PM

Reiki Level 1

Sun 26th Nov

10.30AM

Inner Alchemy

Open Course

Day 1

Male/ Female

 

 

Mon 27th Nov

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Course Starts

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

3PM-5PM

Inner Alchemy

Open Course

Male/ Female

Day 2

 

 

5.30PM - 7PM

Yoga Class

Hatha Yoga

 

Tues 28th Nov

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 2

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

11.30AM-12.30PM

Inner Alchemy

Open Course

Male/ Female

Day 3

 

3PM-5PM

Inner Alchemy

Open Course

Male/ Female

Day 3

 

 

Weds 29th Nov

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 3

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

5.30PM - 7PM

Yoga Class

Hatha Yoga

 

Thurs 30th Nov

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 4

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

 

Fri 1st Dec

9AM-10AM

Course Ends

Day 5

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan








 

5.30PM - 7PM

Yoga Class

Hatha Yoga

Sat 2nd Dec

10AM-3PM

Reiki Level 1

 

Sun 3rd Dec

 

 

Mon 4th Dec

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Course Starts

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

 

5.30PM - 7PM

Yoga Class

Hatha Yoga

 

Tues 5th Dec

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 2

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

Weds 6th Dec

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 3

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

5.30PM - 7PM

Yoga Class

Hatha Yoga

 

Thurs 7th Dec

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 4

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

Fri 8th Dec

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Course Ends

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

5.30PM - 7PM

Yoga Class

Hatha Yoga

 

Sat 9th Dec

10AM-3PM

Reiki Level 1

Sun 10th Dec

10AM

Reiki Level 2

 

 

Mon 11th Dec

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Course Starts

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

3PM to 4PM

Yoga Beginners

Day 1

 

 

5.30PM - 7PM

Yoga Class

Hatha Yoga

 

Tues 12th Dec

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 2

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

3PM to 4PM

Yoga Beginners

Day 2

 

Weds 13th Dec

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 3

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

3PM to 4PM

Yoga Beginners

Day 3

 

 

5.30PM - 7PM

Yoga Class

Hatha Yoga

 

Thurs 14th Dec

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 4

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

3PM to 4PM

Yoga Beginners

Day 4

 

 

Fri 15th Dec

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Course Ends

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

3PM to 4PM

Yoga Beginners

Day 5

 

5.30PM - 7PM

Yoga Class

Hatha Yoga

Sat 16th Dec

10AM-3PM

Reiki Level 1

 

Sun 17th Dec

10.30AM

Inner Alchemy 1

Open Course

Day 1

Male/ Female

 

 

Mon 18th Dec

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Course Starts

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

3PM-5PM

Inner Alchemy

Open Course

Male/ Female

Day 2

 

 

 

 

 

 

5.30PM - 7PM

Yoga Class

Hatha Yoga

 

Tues 19th Dec

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 2

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

11.30AM-12.30PM

Inner Alchemy

Open Course

Male/ Female

Day 3

 

3PM-5PM

Inner Alchemy

Open Course

Male/ Female

Day 3

 

Weds 20th Dec

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 3

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

5.30PM - 7PM

Yoga Class

Hatha Yoga

 

Thurs 21st Dec

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 4

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

 

 

Fri 22nd Dec

9AM-10AM

Course Ends

Day 5

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

5.30PM - 7PM

Yoga Class

Hatha Yoga

 

Sat 23rd Dec

10AM-3PM

Reiki Level 1

Sun 24th Dec

 

 

Mon 25th Dec

 

 

 

 

 

 

25th Dec to 31st Dec 2017 HOLIDAY CLASSES RESUME 1st January 2017

Tues 26th Dec

 

 

 

Weds 27th Dec

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Thurs 28th Dec

 

 

 

 

 

Fri 29th Dec

 

 

Sat 30th Dec

 

Sun 31st Dec

 

 

Mon 1st Jan

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Course Starts

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

3PM to 4PM

Yoga Beginners

Day 1

 

 

5.30PM - 7PM

Yoga Class

Hatha Yoga

 

Tues 2nd Jan

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 2

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

3PM to 4PM

Yoga Beginners

Day 2

 

Weds 3rd Jan

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 3

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

3PM to 4PM

Yoga Beginners

Day 3

 

 

5.30PM - 7PM

Yoga Class

Hatha Yoga

 

Thurs 4th Jan

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Day 4

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

3PM to 4PM

Yoga Beginners

Day 4

 

 

Fri 5th Jan

9AM-10AM

Chi Kung

Course Ends

 

10AM-11AM

Tai Chi Chuan

 

 

3PM to 4PM

Yoga Beginners

Day 5

 

 

5.30PM - 7PM

Yoga Class

Hatha Yoga

Sat 6th Jan

10AM-3PM

Reiki Level 1

 

Sun 7th Jan

10AM

Reiki Level 2

 

 

 

     
HOME PAGE

New week added every week.